Home About Us Contact Us Active Projects Staff List
Sun Country Engineering & Surveying, Inc. 541.382.8882

Serving Central Oregon since 1976


Quality ■ On  Time  ■ On Budget  


Staff List

Mick Tye, PLS, CWRE—President & Land Surveyor


Tim Weishaupt, PE—Principal, Civil Engineer



E-mail: tim@suncountry.engineering


Cell:    541.410.7711


Rob Tye, PLS, CWRE–Land Surveyor


E-mail: rob@suncountry.engineering


Cell:    541.420.5289

Jeff Clay, PE, CWRE–Civil Engineer


E-mail: jeff@suncountry.engineering


Cell:    541.420.0768

Adam Kershaw, EIT


E-mail: adam@suncountry.engineering


Cell:    541.219.0571

Liz Trimble–Office Manager


TEL:    541.382.8882

FAX:    541.385.5832

E-mail: liz@suncountry.engineering


Copyright (c) 2015—2020 Sun Country Engineering & Surveying, Inc.All rights reserved.


Dan Burton, P.L.S. - Land Surveyor


E-mail: dan@suncountry.engineering

TEL:    541.382.8882