Serving Central Oregon since 1976


Quality ■ On  Time  ■ On Budget  


541.382.8882

Sun Country Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

Home Services About Us Contact Us Active Projects Staff List

(c) 2015—2020 Sun Country Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

All rights reserved.


Mick Tye, PLS, CWRE—President & Land Surveyor


Tim Weishaupt, PE—Principal, Civil Engineer



tim@suncountry.engineering


541.410.7711


Rob Tye, PLS, CWRE–Land Surveyor


rob@suncountry.engineering


541.420.5289


Jeff Clay, PE, CWRE–Civil Engineer

jeff@suncountry.engineering


541.420.0768


Adam Kershaw, EIT


adam@suncountry.engineering


541.219.0571


Dan Burton, PLS, Land Surveyor


dan@suncountry.engineering


541.382.8882


Liz Trimble, Office Manager


liz@suncountry.engineering


541.382.8882


Office FAX:    541.385.5832

Staff List